A special thank you to board members

The St. Joe Foundation is blessed with a wonderful volunteer board of directors. The members of the 2024-2025 Executive Committee, elected by the board in May, are:

  • Board Chair: Joe Muhler
  • Board Vice-Chair: Bill Ehinger
  • Immediate Past Board Chair / Nominating & Development Committee Chair: Dave Johnson
  • Treasurer / Finance Committee Chair / PHJC Investment Committee Representative: Kevin Noll
  • Secretary: Lora Overton
  • Community Initiatives Committee Chair: Rachel Blakeman
  • Mission & Spirituality Committee Chair: Cindy Black
  • Grants Committee Chair: Mary Hess
  • At-Large Member: Maria Krach
  • Executive Director / Ex-Officio Non-Voting Member: Meg Distler

Special thanks to those who retired from the board in May:

  • John Gildea
  • Nick Hursh
  • Tom Kintanar
  • Desiree Koger-Gustafson
  • Alice Jordan

The full list of the 2024-2025 board of directors can be found on the Board and Staff page.