Raymond Rosenberger – Minette Baum Award

Annually the St. Joseph Community Health Foundation has the privilege of nominating the Raymond Rosenberger – Minette Baum Awardee. The recipient is selected by the Foundation Board for their diligent and faithful service with an exempt charitable organization(s) to alleviate human suffering or enhance the quality of life of persons afflicted with illness or injury, or to promote wellness through the prevention of illness, disease or injury.

PNC Financial Services manages the Raymond Rosenberger Trust and annually distributes a financial award to the recipient and/or their charitable organization(s).

The Foundation does NOT accept applications for this grant award.

Past Rosenberger Recipients include:

2006: Meg Distler
2005: Sr. Helen Watkins, PHJC
2004: Dr. Deborah McMahan
2003: Dr. Louis & Anne B. Schneider
2002: John Tippmann Sr.
2001: Jerry Henry Jr.
2000: Sr. Mary Conrad Kirchhoff, PHJC
1999: Dr. Michael J. Mastrangelo